Footscape is led by Chief Executive Officer Anthony Lewis and a Governing Committee comprised of dedicated volunteers encompassing skills and experiences from community development, public health, financial and information technology backgrounds. The 2017/18 committee comprises Chalerm Tuantab (President), James Copes (Vice President), Jessie Duff (Secretary), Charles Lewis (Treasurer), Alison Reed, Daniel Bryant, Rebecca Rosel, Stephanie Morrice and Jing Yang.